Aloha :)

I started this blog to pursue my passion of being a writer and a motivator. But I thought I’d use this first post to introduce myself and let y’all know a bit about me.
  I’m a 19 year old Texas gal with a deep love and appreciation for life. I love God and my family more than anything. You’ll either catch me reading, writing, singing and jamming out to music (I ADORE music). I am a sports fanatic in general. I am one of the most emotional people in the world and enjoy learning about history and different cultures.
   
  I have an obsession with nature, especially the sky, and love to laugh. I’m all about good times and lots of smiles 😁
So! That’s me in a nutshell!  Thanks for reading and stay tuned for the next post which will be specifically about this blog and the meaning behind it. Hope you’re having a stellar day!👍
                              Aloha

4 Comments

  1. Way to Go, Ashelyn!
    The moment You decide to follow Your dream, Your passion and Your heart, is the moment that You decide to LIVE!
    Everything required for Your journey will follow!
    Shine On, MyDearest! Shine ON!
    #PrettyBrownGirl #ashelynjohnsonblog #blog #success #motivationalspeaker

Leave a Reply

