To Be Honest

I’m not lost, I’m just confused. Confused on exactly how to go about it, where to go, and what to do. I need some clarity.
I’ve realized though that it’s okay to not always know my next move. Kinda makes the journey a little more interesting. I just have you find a way to make it through this “I don’t know” state I’m in. Just need to keep on truckin. How? I have no clue. But I’m never gonna give up. Everything I want is within reach. I can feel it. Just have to find my way to it somehow.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

