Love You

I’m thankful to live in a world of wonderful, beautiful, amazing, incredible, intelligent, awesome, quirky, weird, talented, fucking badass human being’s. People like to focus on the bad, and that’s why the bad seems so bad, because it’s all people focus their attention on. I however, like to focus on the good.

I live on a planet where there are people who do amazing things not only for themselves, but for others with genuine care, kindness, and love. I live on a planet where there is humanity and humans care not only about humanity, but also for the Earth and the other life forms that live here too. I live on a planet where love is given, recieved, and reciprocated infinitely; whether I see it or not. What a beautiful thing.

I am SO grateful to be a part of this beautiful, beautiful world. And I am very grateful and thankful for you. I want nothing but the best for you and for you to be the best you can, have the best, give your best, and live the best you possibly can. I want you to happy and know that you are so so so so so so so so so so veeerrryy loved and cared for. Whenever you’re feeling down or bad, I want you to come back to this and know that there is someone out there in the world who loves you, and loves you just the way you are. You are so special and I am glad that you are here.

Tell those you care about you love them every day. Show gratitude. Be thankful. Give how you can, when you can. Live. Share. Overcome. Fight for what’s right and what you want. Be yourself. Be happy. Stay Postitive. Learn from your mistakes. Be brave. Be courageous. Take risks. Love. Love. Love.

Thank you for being you.
Love you always ☺🙏💜✌

Leave a Reply

