The Little Things pt. 16

Howdy Y’all!!! Good mornin ain’t it?! I hope it is for you, if it hasn’t been, keep your chin up cause it’ll get better 😉
I saw Cinderella Friday evening with my sister and it was AMAZING!! I absolutely LOVE it!! It met and exceeded my hopeless romantic needs.:) So if you love Disney, Cinderella, and you’re a hopeless romantic like me, I definitely recommend you go see it.
This fine morning, I have for you the first photos from a visit to the Perot museum in downtown Dallas. It was interesting and they have some pretty cool things to see. Hope you enjoy the pictures! Shaka & Stay Groovy!

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

