Advice to Live By

image

repost from Google

This was a quote from the Cinderella movie (which if you remember from my post Monday, I mentioned I’m totally in love with). This quote hit me square in the heart. It was something I really needed to hear and didn’t even realize it. I have since began to work on this, having courage and being kind. Not that I’m not kind, but I could always do better and be even kinder than I was before. This quote really inspired me to better and has helped me take a close look at myself, I hope it does the same for you.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

