Wild and Free

I cherish my home, I embrace my people, I roam where I please, I venture where my heart takes me. I have no qualms with trouble, I do what I must. I run free and unstoppable in my great adventure. I do not hold back. I will not and can not be broken. My wishes and dreams are my goals and my determination and perseverance is a growing strength. My endurance can be tested but I never fail. I win or I learn. I have a mind of my own. No one tells me who I am, who I must be, or what I must do. No one controls me, except me. No one can take from me my soul, my mind, my spirit. I am open-minded and open hearted. I am wild and free.

Leave a Reply

