Weekend Vibes

Good morning!! Thought y’all might enjoy some greenage today. I was in downtown with my parents and fell asleep in the car, and when I woke up, I looked up and saw this. It was so beautiful and I love these kind of leaves. As much as I love to look at and be in trees, I don’t know the different names and types of most trees and leaves. I think that’s something I’m gonna get into seeing as how I adore them, it wouldn’t hurt to know more about them. In fact, I encourage all of you to get to know more about something that you love but only know a little about. It’s always good to keep the noggin goin. 😆 Hope you have an awesome day!! All my Love 💚

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

