Motivational Monday

image

repost from Tumblr

Mr. Don Miguel Ruiz is a brilliant and amazing human being who is also one of the wisest people I’ve ever had the pleasure and honor of having as an inspiration. If you want to broaden your perspective, and to open and grow your mind, heart, spirit, and soul, you should definitely read his beautiful and powerful books. I’m discovering more of his work myself and I can honestly say what ive read and seen of his work has helped me to change myself for the better. Check him out!

Leave a Reply

