How To Change Your Life For The Better

Mike smith gave 4 principles of life that changed my life in a behind the scenes video for his show called, The Harbor. 

1) “Fall in love with practice.”

2) “Chase your passion.”

3) “Do what you love, all day, every day. Give yourself to it fully and then go [broadcast] it.”

4) “Value the process. You gotta fall in love with learning.”


Simple, to the point, and easy to remember. Take these to heart. Focus on them and embody them. These are 4 things I always come back to when I need inspiration, motivation, and a reminder of how to get through life. I really needed this in my life and I hope that these reminders bless you as much as they have me. 

Leave a Reply

