Quote of the Day

“I’ll fight for my future long before I hope for it.”

– Madison Stewart

 

For me, and many young people like me, I’ve taken my life and my responsibility to contribute to this world into my own hands. I don’t need permission to live. I choose to do, for myself and for others. What are you doing? What is your choice? No matter your age, or any other thing that makes you the person that you are, you have to choose your life for yourself. We can not sit around and idle in complacency and conform to a mold that is not our own. We have to live and do for ourselves. We need no ones permission to live and live well. We need no ones permission to love and be loved. Go out and prosper.

Leave a Reply

